Submission Accepted!

Wow – I’ve just had a short story accepted for web publication (and when I say short, I mean short!).

55

55 Words is a great little site that publishes 55 words stories (and that means exactly 55 words – no more and no less). I’ve just heard from Anca Szilagyi that they will publish one of my offerings, Plummet, either later this month, or in April. I’ll post a link when it’s up.

Update 8th April 2007: Here’s that link: Plummet 

About djpaterson

Reader, Writer, Arithmeticer. Not always in that order.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Submission Accepted!

  1. Pingback: Flashbang – Bang, Bang, You’re Read! | djpaterson

Look, if you've taken the time to read this, you may as well let me know by leaving a comment. Go on, you know you want to.

